I am pleased to inform you that the ADIPEC Awards are open for entries and there are two new categories available for 2015.

The ADIPEC Awards are an opportunity for oil & gas companies to be recognised for their excellence in energy and to celebrate success through innovation. Running successfully since 2010, the ADIPEC Awards present an opportunity for leading companies, engineers, initiatives, projects and technologies to be recognised for their industry excellence in front of an audience of industry leading figures.

There are eight categories available for 2015:

  1. Best Oil & Gas Mega Project
  2. Best Oil & Gas Innovation or Technology (Surface / Sub-surface)
  3. Best Oil & Gas CSR / HSE Project or Initiative
  4. Oil & Gas Woman of the Year
  5. Best Oilfield Services Company (Local / Regional / International)
  6. Young ADIPEC Engineer
  7. Best Dissertation of the Year NEW
  8. Best Practice Award NEW

Submit your entry here.

The Awards are led under the guidance of the Awards Chairman, Mr Al Kindy, CEO of ADCO, with the support of the esteemed members of the Regional Select Jury. The winners for each category will be announced at the Awards Gala Dinner at Emirates Palace, Abu Dhabi, hosted by ADNOC on the opening night of ADIPEC, taking place on 9 November 2015.

The deadline for entries is 30 July, so please submit your entries online today.

We look forward to receiving your entries.

The ADIPEC Awards Team
+971 2 4444 909